Economic Planning Department’s Structure

To achieve its objectives and deliver effectively and efficiently on its planning function, the Department’s services are supported by an organisational structure that consists of three units (Economic Intelligence Unit, Policy & Strategy Unit and Planning Unit Coordination) as depicted in the diagram below.

Each unit within this structure is led by a Director level officer (grade level 13 or above).

Organisational Chart